A suspended user is unable to log in, but their data will be kept so that managers can still report on them. If you wish to permanently remove a user and all their data you should delete them instead.
To suspend users select “Manage > Users and groups” from the top menu and select the required user’s profile. On their profile page click the “EDIT” button on the user information panel to access the toggle switch for the users state.
Suspended users do not show on the Manage > Users and Groups page by default. They can be seen by using the toggle in the groups ACTIONS menu.
Last updated v1.22