Providers can deny Organisation access for all users by clicking “DISABLE ORGANISATION” in the Delete Organisation panel. An additional pop-up will appear to confirm that you want to continue with the action. 


Organisation Owners can still log in and will only be able to access the Organisation Billing page. Other users can still access the login screen, but will be denied access when attempting to log in.  


To resume normal access to all, click “ENABLE ORGANISATION”, and confirm the action on the resulting pop-up.

NB Disabling an organisation will disable notifications from API token reminders and incomplete course reminders.