NB This action will permanently remove all of the target Organisation’s data. This includes but is not limited to, courses created within the Organisation, Organisation users’ accounts, user data and course attempt data.


Should a client decide to stop using Training Post, Providers can delete that Organisation. This is carried out by clicking “DELETE” in the Delete Organisation panel within the target Organisation’s profile page. In the resulting pop-up, you will be asked to type out the name of the corresponding organisation and confirm the action.