By default Training Post will email learners once a week to remind them to finish courses they have started. If you would rather users are not sent this email, you can control this for all users by selecting “Organisation > Settings” and using the “Enable Notification Emails” toggle switch. Alternatively, you can turn off an individual’s notifications by selecting “Manage > Users and Groups”, selecting the user’s profile from this list and then selecting the “EDIT” button. Control the notifications by using the “Incomplete Course Reminder” toggle switch.
Individual users can also turn their own notifications off by selecting their "User avatar > Manage notifications" from the drop down menu and using the “Incomplete Course Reminder” toggle switch.