All users will see a list of the courses available to them on their homepage. When users launch a course it will open in a new window. 


Years of abuse from advertising pop-ups (the ability for one browser window to open another in front of behind) has lead browsers becoming stricter about opening new windows. So when a user launches a course they may receive a “Popup Blocked” message. 


To launch the course all the user needs to do is click a second “LAUNCH COURSE” button. 


To allow the window to open first time in future, it is possible to add Training Post to a list of trusted websites by clicking on the popup blocker icon in the browser.